The Fundamentals

For puppies and dogs 16 weeks of age and over - $199 (incl. GST) for 6 weeks

Fall Session 1 - Offered Friday evenings, starting September 8, 2017 - Sorry, now FULL

Fall Session 2 - Offered Sunday mornings, starting October 1, 2017 - Sorry, now FULL

In this six week course for teenagers and adults we use only the latest and most effective training methods.

You’ll learn how to teach your dog to:

  • Pay attention to you – even with other dogs and people around
  • Chill out when you want him/her to
  • Sit, down, & stay – with distractions like bouncing balls
  • Walk nicely on a leash – no pulling towards other dogs or people
  • Come when called – with distractions like squeaky toys, food and balls around
  • Greet people politely, without jumping up

Register on-line: http://bit.ly/2qgKj8G

 

The Fundamentals Class Times and Locations

Fundamentals - Fall 1 session - Friday evenings, September 8, 2017 - 6:00pm - Sorry, now FULL

Register on-line: http://bit.ly/2qgKj8G

View dates
Friday, September 08 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 15 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 22 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 29 - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 13 - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 20 - 6:00 pm
3680 Cottonwood Street, Victoria BC

Fundamentals - Fall 2 session - Sundays October 1, 2017 - Sorry, now FULL

Register on-line: http://bit.ly/2qgKj8G

View dates
Sunday, October 01 - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 15 - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 22 - 11:30 am
Sunday, October 29 - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 05 - 11:30 am
Sunday, November 12 - 11:30 am
3680 Cottonwood Street, Victoria BC